World Ploughing Organization

Price giving ceremony 65 th World Ploughing Contest 2018

Overall

Conventional

3 rd place Conventional winner

with John Deere tractor and Kverneland plough

with 344 points, Ian Woolley from NEW ZEALAND

will be awarded a Bronze medal

also Rasmus Mjolhus will present to you a perpetual Trophy, the Friendships Trophy, generously donated by Steyr

2 nd place Conventional winner

with Massey Ferguson tractor and KUHN plough

with 378 points, Thomas Debes from FRANCE

will be awarded a Silver medal

also Colin Millar will present to you a perpetual Trophy, the Silver Rose Bowl, generously donated by Massey Ferguson

1 st place Conventional winner

with Valtra tractor and Kverneland plough

with 402 points, Eamonn Tracey from REP IRELAND

will be awarded a Golden medal

also Tugomir Majdak will present to you a perpetual Trophy, the Golden Plough, many years ago generously donated by Esso

02 September 2018 Pagina 1 van 1