The World Ploughing Organization is the parent association of Competitive Ploughing Worldwide. The main objective of the Organization being "To foster and preserve the art and improve the skill of ploughing the land" culminating in the holding of an annual World Ploughing Contest which is hosted by a different country every year.

Contact Us


General Secretary

Anna Marie McHugh

Anna Marie McHugh

National Ploughing Association of Ireland
IRELAND Email : annamarie@npa.ie / generalsecretary@worldploughing.org
Fallaghmore Phone : +353 598 625 125
Athy Fax : +353 598 625 172
Co. Kildare Mobile : +353 874 193 965

Peter Gladwell

Peter Gladwell

National Ploughing Association of Australia Inc.
PO Box 386  Email  :  gladwellfamily@harboursat.com.au
Somerset,  Phone  : +61 364 363 122
TASMANIA 7322  Fax  :
AUSTRALIA  Mobile :  +61 427 643 631

Bernhard Altmann

Bernhard Altmann

Österreichische Arbeitsgemeinschaft für Landjugendfragen
Feuerwerksanstalt 584 Email : Bernhard.altmann@altmann-gmbh.at
2700 Wiener Neustadt Phone : + 43 262 242 1510
AUSTRIA Fax : + 43 262 242 151 20
Mobile : + 43 664 333 333 0

Johan Merckx

Johan Merckx

Belgisch Ploeg Comité
Wingeweld 77 Email : johan.merckx@skynet.be
B-3390 Tielt Winge Phone : + 32 16 635 844
BELGIUM Fax : + 32 16 634 191
Mobile : + 32 48 652 064 5

Jim Sache

James Sache

Canadian Plowing Organization
9490 Ford Rd Email : jsache@hotmail.com
Rosedale Phone : +1 604 794 012 1
British Columbia Fax :
CANADA  Mobile : +1 604 819 265 3

Tugomir Majdak

Tugomir Majdak

Hrvatska udruga za organizaciju natjecanja orača
Chairman Email :
tmajdak69@gmail.com, tugomir.majdak@vpz.hr
Head of Department Phone : + 38 516 109 512
County of
Virovitica-podravina
Fax : + 38 516 106 909
Lj. Patacica 1, 33 000 Viroultica Mobile : + 38 599 211 259 2
CROATIA

Jan Cholenský

Jan Cholenský

Spolecnost pro Orbu Ceske Republiky
Fuchs Oil Corporation spol.s.r.o Email : jan.cholensky@fuchs-oil.cz / eva.vymetalova@fuchs-oil.cz
Otice 40 Phone : +42 032 363 779 3
Strančice Fax :
251 63 Prague – východ Mobile : +42 032 363 779 3
CZECH REPUBLIC

Lars Gammelvind

Lars Gammelvind

LandboUngdom
Ørnhøjvej 12, Vind Email : : lars@gammelvind.com
DK-7500 Holstebro Phone : : +45 974 300 10
DENMARK Fax : : +45 974 302 05
Mobile : : +45 221 588 58

Ken Chappell

Ken Chappell MBE

The Society of Ploughmen Ltd
Quarry Farm, LOVERSALL Email : : info@ploughmen.co.uk / sue@ploughmen.co.uk
Doncaster, Phone : : +44 130 285 246 9
DN11 9DH South Yorkshire Fax : : +44 130 285 988 0
ENGLAND Mobile : : +44 786 071 246 2

David Johnson

David Johnson

Treasurer Email : david.johnson@saint.co.uk
Unit 3A Lakeland Business Park Phone : +44 190 082 411 8
Lamplugh Road Fax : +44 190 082 847 5
ENGLAND CA13 0QT Mobile : +44 783 139 413 3

Margus Ameerikas

Margus Ameerikas

Estonian Ploughing Association
Baltic Agroas Email : margus.ameerikas@balticagro.com
Peterburitee 44 Phone : +37 260 622 63
11415 Tallinn Fax : +37 260 622 78
ESTONIA Mobile : +37 251 115 43

 Ismo Näkki

Ismo Näkki

Trakoriyknnon Sm-Toimikunta
Keltasirkunkatu 9 A 5 Email : nakki.ismo@gmail.com
50190 Mikkeli Phone : +358 44 022 0727
FINLAND Fax :
Mobile :

Bernard Lavire

JA – France Labour
70 Chemin de la Plaine Email : bernard.lavire@orange.fr
01360 Bressolles Phone : +33 478 062 108
FRANCE Fax :  
Mobile : +33 637 135 158

Gebhard Betz

Gebhard Betz

Deutscher Pflügerrat E.V.
Executive Committee Email : g.betz@rewergon.de / betz-munderkingen@t-online.de
Antoniusesch 5 Phone : +49 739 361 21
89597 Munderkingen Fax : +49 739 391 984 8
GERMANY Mobile : +49 016 217 014 79

Sándor Soós

Dr. Sándor Soós

Hungarian Ploughing Association
Budapest University of Technology Email : agsproginvest@gmail.com
AGS Proinvest Kft.-HPA Phone :  +36 284 182 60
Gödöllõ Fax :  +36 284 18260
Arany J. -9 Mobile :  +36 309 145 678
2100 HUNGARY

Paul Njuguna

Paul Njuguna

Kenya Ploughing Organization
P.O. Box 30176 Email : paulnjuguna20@gmail.com
0100 Nairobi Phone : +25 438 666 55
KENYA Fax : +25 438 701 81
Mobile : +25 472 286 030 9

Bekim Hoxha

Bekim Hoxha

Ministry of Agriculture, Forestry & Rural Development
Ministry of Agriculture, Forestry& Rural Development Email : Bekim.Hoxha@rks-gov.net
Mother Teresa Street 35 Phone : +38 138 211 827
10000 Prishtinë Fax : +38 121 188 5
KOSOVO Mobile : +37 744 117 225

Vaclovas Boguzas

Vaclovas Boguzas

Lithuanian Ploughmen Association
Lithuanian University of Agriculture Email : vaclovas.boguzas@asu.lt
Studentu 11, Akademija Phone : +37 037 752 233
LT-53361 Kaunas Fax : +37 037 752 233
LITHUANIA Mobile : +37 068 543 622

Pere Mitrev

Pere Mitrev

Narodna Tehnika Na R. Makedonija
Ul. Pane Dzunov 17 Email : peremitrev@yahoo.com
Vatasa Phone : +38 923 238 357
Kavadarci Fax :
MACEDONIA Mobile : +38 970 239 211
Mr Remmelt G. Panman Stichting Ploegvereniging Nederland
Kleine Zilverreiger 12 Email : panman@noordelijkerentmeesters.nl
9648 DH Wildervank Phone : +31 598 393 990
NETHERLANDS Fax : +31 598 394 429
Mobile : +31 653 896 344

Colin J Millar, OStJ

Colin J Millar, OSTJ

New Zealand Ploughing Association (Inc.)
Senior Vice Chairman
21B Holdens Avenue Email : colin@millarz.co.nz
Rotorua 3010 Phone : +64-7-3453855
NEW ZEALAND Fax :
Mobile : +64 226954346

Mr Richard Gill

Northern Ireland Ploughing Association
35 Ballynahinch Road Email : richardgill74@hotmail.com
Crossgar Phone : + 44 2844 831 863
Co Down Fax : :
BT30 9HS Mobile : + 44 7872 918 418
N. IRELAND

Rasmus Mjølhus

Rasmus Mjølhus

Norsk Pløying
Deputy Vice Chairman Email : rasmusm@hesbynett.no
Refsnes Phone : +47 514 263 21
Roslandsv. 70 Fax :
4340 BRYNE Mobile : +47 913 285 33
NORWAY

Anna May McHugh

Anna May McHugh

National Ploughing Association of Ireland
Email : furrow@npa.ie
Fallaghmore Phone : +353 598 625 125
Athy Fax : +353 598 625 172
Co. Kildare Mobile : +353 874 193 964
REPUBLIC of IRELAND

Roman Ivanov

Roman Ivanov

National Ploughing Organisation ANO
Vinokurova Str. Email : ivanoffroad@yandex.ru
 2-61
117449 
Phone :
Moscow Fax :
RUSSIA Mobile : +79 167 482 668

William A. Gordan

William A. Gordon

Ploughing Championships (Scotland) Ltd
Windon Shieldhill Rd Email : billy_g191@msn.com / scotplough@btinternet.com
Lochmaben Dumfriesshire Phone : +44 138 771 058 4
DG11 1SG Fax :
SCOTLAND Mobile : +44 777 585 496 0

Marjan Kardinar

Marjan Kardinar

Association for Technical Culture of Slovenia
Zveza za Tehnicno Kulturo Slovenije Email : marjan.kardinar@dobrovnik.si / irena.lipar@zotks.si
Zaloska Cesa 65 Phone : +38 625 799 100
1000 Ljubljana Fax :  +38 625 799 101
SLOVENIA Mobile :  +38 641 773 572

Rudi du Toit

Rudi du Toit

South African Ploughing Organization
PO Box 577 Email : rudi@tubestone.co.za / susan@tubestone.co.za
Howard Place Phone : +27 414 863 879
Cape Town 7450 Fax : +27 414 863 875
SOUTH AFRICA Mobile : +27 795 173 966

Fernanda Pastor

Fernanda Pastor

Asociacion Agraria Jovenes Agricultores
Agustin de Bethancourt 17 Email : fernanda.pastor@asaja.com
2. Planta Phone : +34 915 336 764
28003 MADRID Fax : +34 915 351 102
SPAIN Mobile : +34 627 518 030

Christer Rosenberg

Christer Rosenberg

Jordbrukare-Ungdomens Förbund
Hospitalsgatan14 Email : familjen.rosenberg@telia.com
611 32 Nykoping Phone : +46 155 281816
SWEDEN Fax :
Mobile : +46 706863291

Willi Zollinger-König

Willi Zollinger-König

Schweizerische Pflüger-Vereinigung
Dorfstrasse 113 Email : willi.zollinger@bluewin.ch
CH-8105 WATT Phone : +41 448 404 212
SWITZERLAND Fax : +41 448 404 382
Mobile : +41 794 224 724

Richard D. Pedersen

Richard D. Pedersen

USA Plowing Organization (Inc)
1405 N.W. 122nd Street Email : marilynandrichard@gmail.com
CLIVE Phone : +1 515 223 9565
IOWA 50325 Fax : +1 515 984 698 6
USA Mobile : +1 515 229 036 0

John Nixon

John Nixon

Cymdeithas Aredig Cymru
Oakfields Email : john.nixon42@btinternet.com
Abbeycwmhir Phone : +44 159 785 119 7
LD1 6PG Llandrindod Fax :
Wells Mobile : +44 778 956 374 2
WALES 

Arie Stehouwer

Arie Stehouwer

Honory Board Member
De Planeet 5
8251 AN
Dronten
NETHERLANDS
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website.
Ok