Country Name Email
Australia Peter Gladwell gladwellfamily4@bigpond.com
Austria Bernhard Altmann bernard.altmann@altmann-gmbh.at
Belgium Karel Van Dijck karelvandijck@skynet.be
Canada Jim Sache jsache@hotmail.com
Croatia Ivica Prpic ivica.prpic@mps.hr
Czech Republic Jan Cholensky jan.cholensky@lchoil.cz
Denmark Lars Gammelvind lars@gammelvind.com
England John Hill kidfieldfarm@gmail.com
Estonia Margus Ameerikas margus.ameerikas@balticagroestonia.com
Finland Ismo Nakki nakki.ismo@gmail.com
France Freddy Bohr freddy.bohr@wanadoo.fr
Germany Artur Jakle artur.jaekle@t-online.de
Ireland AnnaMarie McHugh annamarie@npa.ie
Kenya Richard Aiyabei aiyabeisrich@gmail.com
Kosovo Bekim Hoxha bekim.hoxha@rks-gov.net
Latvia Aigars Laurinovics biolakbaltic@gmail.com
Lithuania Vaclovas Boguzas vaclovas.boguzas@vdu.lt
Macedonia Pero Mitrev peremitrev@yahoo.com
Netherlands Remmelt Panman panman.remmelt.nrm@outlook.com
New Zealand Colin Millar colin@millarz.co.nz
Northern Ireland Adrian Jamison adrianjamison@btinternet.com
Norway Rasmus Mjolhus rasmusm@hesynett.no
Russia Alexey Troitskiy ruplow@gmail.com
Scotland Joyce Mitchell mitchell.thehaughs@btinternet.com
Slovenia Marajan Kardinar marjan.kadinar@dobrovnik.si
Sweden Johanna johanna@juf.se
Switzerland Willi Zollinger-Konig willi.zollinger@bluewin.ch
USA Conrad Gruber csgruber6@meltel.net
Wales Gareth Jones garethploghman@gmail.com